We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/18/2020
Review by Santo Hervato: Great service, care for details and ensuring things were done right when dealing with my insurance for replacement parts.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/02/2020
Review by Zul Devji: Again, as efficient
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/28/2019
Review by Friedrich Pichler: Seems to be an old school type business where the customer comes first. Management and staff very efficient and friendly.
    Melanie12/27/2019
The service and repairs provided by Car-o-practor far exceeded my expectations! I would strongly recommend this shop to anyone.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/19/2019
Review by Tom Louks: Made an appointment for 8:00 and arrived at 7:45. They drove me back home and told me the car would be ready by noon. At 11:30 they called to say the car was ready. Friendly competent service! There was absolutely nothing that I could complain about.
    Shawn12/12/2019
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/12/2019
Review by David Hyman: Competence and service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/12/2019
Review by Joanne McCallum: Excellent client service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/12/2019
Review by William: Great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/05/2019
Review by Joanne McCallum: Very patience with my many questions Accommodating and friendly
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/21/2019
Review by Pelletier-Vaillant, Sabrina: I always receive great service.
    Larry11/17/2019
    Cory11/16/2019
Very convenient for me in Richmond. Carl was excellent in getting back to me over email and phone and researching options for my winter tire selection. Very pleased that they offer tire storage. Refreshing to have someone pick up the phone and be able to make a timely appointment and prices were very competitive.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/15/2019
Review by Robert: Excellent Service and very Professional when dealing with the Customer.
    Sean11/08/2019
    Chris11/07/2019
Fast friendly service Brian and Dave are great guys who have great workers at a fair price
    Kristine10/17/2019
Great service, great staff! Couldn?t ask for better!!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/19/2019
Review by Kinga Rostocka: Excellent service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/12/2019
Review by irene laurin: Great staff,clear understanding of me needs, fast service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/05/2019
Review by Michael Griffin: Excellent service and attention to detail.
Total page: 17
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo