We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Brian08/30/2019
    Frank08/29/2019
Professional service using latest technologies to help provide an insight into the work that has to be done. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/23/2019
Review by Robert Stark: Great service and Friendly personnel.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/15/2019
Review by Hyman: Nearby, friendly service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/15/2019
Review by Hyman: Nearby, friendly service.
    Caroline08/09/2019
Very professional, my car was fixed beautifully and sooner than expected. Such friendly staff.
    Zach08/08/2019
Great and timely service, courteous staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/01/2019
Review by Pam Moretti: Speed, friendliness, work ethic, best price
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/01/2019
Review by Pam Moretti: Speed, friendliness, work ethic, best price
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/25/2019
Review by Zul Devji: very knowledgeable, efficient and reasonable
    Behdad07/25/2019
Walked in with an estimate from dealer of around +$4k with note that ?they are not sure if the fix would solve the problem?. Issue on emergency break and A/C unit, and estimate was done after $250 inspection fee Walked out with $2K down, not only fixed and solved the two, but had full break service done as well ad wheel alignment Walked in very sad and anxious, walked out happy and smiley I think I found my local experts. They do everything and they do it right. Dan (owner) and Philippe (his Son) are amazing people to deal with.
    Laurence07/18/2019
Good service, would definitely be back again!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/01/2019
Review by William Convery: very good work& info
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/15/2019
Review by Brogan: Great service and excellent workmanship
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/13/2019
Review by Nathalie Guilbault: Always accommodating and trustworthy
    Tom05/30/2019
Excellent Service - as usual. Nice bunch of friendly, competent staff. The quality of the work is, I believe, exceptional.
    Joanne05/30/2019
I liked the fact that someone picked me up and drove me home. As a Senior that is an added bonus. Thank you. I have already started to tell people about your service. Joanne Braaksma
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/16/2019
Review by Daniel O'Leary: Friendly and honest. They tell you what they see, with photos and let you decide.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/16/2019
Review by william wilson: The team helped my wife with a serious safety issue due to an intermittent problem with the car cutting out on major highways. The Richmond team took the car in on the same day of the issue. What I really admired was the mechanics attitude for this very difficult problem when he said quote(No car ,or problem will ever beat me) HE was right it has been fixed. Very special thank you.
    Melissa05/09/2019
Excellent service!
Total page: 17
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo