We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/14/2020
Review by Dave: good old fashion customer service with attention to detail!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/14/2020
Review by John Cotie: Years of fully satisfactory service from staff.
    Brian05/08/2020
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/30/2020
Review by Bob: They do what I ask them to do. They give me an estimate. I deliver my car. They convoy me back home. They call me when the work is done. They come and get me so that I can settle up with them. And the work is well done.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/30/2020
Review by Bob: They do what I ask them to do. They give me an estimate. I deliver my car. They convoy me back home. They call me when the work is done. They come and get me so that I can settle up with them. And the work is well done.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/23/2020
Review by Bob Moore: They did what I asked them to do and they did it very well.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/23/2020
Review by Bob Moore: They did what I asked them to do and they did it very well.
    George04/23/2020
Dan and the staff were great, and very knowledgable.
    Brandon04/23/2020
Great people great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/23/2020
Review by Diane Harnden: For years ,I have always brought my vehicles to car-o-practor and have never been disappointed with the service . I give them a 10 + .
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/23/2020
Review by Diane Harnden: For years ,I have always brought my vehicles to car-o-practor and have never been disappointed with the service . I give them a 10 + .
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/23/2020
Review by Diane Harnden: For years ,I have always brought my vehicles to car-o-practor and have never been disappointed with the service . I give them a 10 + .
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/16/2020
Review by FRED DESHAW: service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/16/2020
Review by william: Great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/11/2020
Review by Yves Joanisse: Good service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/19/2020
Review by Angela Burtch: Its because of Philippe Prezeau that works at the Car-O-Practor as a master service technician.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/19/2020
Review by Angela Burtch: Its because of Philippe Prezeau that works at the Car-O-Practor as a master service technician.
    Chris03/11/2020
Staff is very friendly and helpful , service was beyond exceptional. Great place to go
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/05/2020
Review by Langley, karine: Fabulous service.. Great work and a family business
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/28/2020
Review by Kevin Pretty: 3 Main reasons, friendly service, appointment availability & waited after closing hours for me to pick up truck from being serviced
Total page: 17
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo