We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/05/2022
Review by Shane Lester: Honesty
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/03/2022
Review by Eric Van Gaal: Great service and friendly
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/29/2022
Review by Helen Parr: Reliable service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/23/2022
Review by William Mayda: Super friendly, super efficient
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/23/2022
Review by William Mayda: Super friendly, super efficient
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/22/2022
Review by Kala Johnson: Excellent service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/22/2022
Review by Kala Johnson: Excellent service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/22/2022
Review by Kala Johnson: Excellent service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/15/2022
Review by Anonymous: Friendly, effective service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/15/2022
Review by Anonymous: Friendly, effective service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/06/2022
Review by Charles Mainville: very friendly people, very professional and very satisfied with the work they did
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/01/2022
Review by Marsha Kern: Great service. Knowledgeable staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/01/2022
Review by Marsha Kern: Great service. Knowledgeable staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/01/2022
Review by Rod Macdonald: Great service. Completed very quickly.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/30/2022
Review by Jim Lohnes: The repair to my truck was very well explained to me.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/23/2022
Review by John Kern: This is the best and most professional service we have had on our cars. The people at the Richmond shop are very friendly, helpful and professional
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/23/2022
Review by John Kern: This is the best and most professional service we have had on our cars. The people at the Richmond shop are very friendly, helpful and professional
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/19/2022
Review by Karen Tanner: Honest, reliable, and knowledgeable service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/19/2022
Review by Debbie Quinn: Dan was very clear explaining what the problem was with my car and even showed me a photo of the defective part when I picked up the vehicle. Very professional and friendly staff!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/15/2022
Review by Myles Dear: The staff treat me with respect, listen to my concerns, offer me reasonable adoptions if necessary, and always get the job done quickly and with high quality.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo