We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
317 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/19/2022
Review by Debbie Quinn: Dan was very clear explaining what the problem was with my car and even showed me a photo of the defective part when I picked up the vehicle. Very professional and friendly staff!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/15/2022
Review by Myles Dear: The staff treat me with respect, listen to my concerns, offer me reasonable adoptions if necessary, and always get the job done quickly and with high quality.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/07/2022
Review by Ray, Wells: Friendly efficient service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/16/2022
Review by dave maccormack: Friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/16/2022
Review by dave maccormack: Friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/19/2022
Review by Krista Weatherall: Brian and his team are fantastic! Saved my car after it had been hit
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2022
Review by Rob Fox: I required truck parts be primed. The staff was very knowledgeable and very accommodating to my schedule.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2022
Review by Rob Fox: I required truck parts be primed. The staff was very knowledgeable and very accommodating to my schedule.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/11/2022
Review by Brian Misener: Great service and friendly
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/04/2022
Review by Clare Noon: They always delivery as promised!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/04/2022
Review by Clare Noon: They always delivery as promised!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/26/2022
Review by Anonymous: Good service and friendly
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/21/2022
Review by Kristine Thomas: They are wonderful. They do a great job with their service and are amazing to work with.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/21/2022
Review by Kristine Thomas: They are wonderful. They do a great job with their service and are amazing to work with.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/08/2022
Review by Anonymous: Friendly honest service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/08/2022
Review by Anonymous: Friendly honest service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/04/2022
Review by Anonymous: Friendly staff, honest and understandable service recommendations
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/22/2022
Review by Kevin Ryan: Great people with consistent high quality service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/21/2022
Review by Irene laurin: Great serivce
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/27/2022
Review by ANONYMOUS: Prompt friendly service
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo